Board of Directors

  • Kelvin Fitton, Smith Craven Chartered Accountants (President)
  • Michael Wilkinson, Frog Education (Vice President)
  • Dan Fell, Chief Executive Officer Doncaster Chamber
  • Andrew Sterling, AJSPRO Services Ltd    
  • Gavin Baldwin, Club Doncaster
  • Jill Wood - Signum Facilities Management
  • Stacey Austin, Boxes & Packaging (Doncaster) Ltd. - Coming to End of Term
  • Mark Clapham, Sherwood Restaurants Ltd T/A McDonald’s
  • Paul Goel, hlw Keeble Hawson
  • Michael Hart, Doncaster Culture & Leisure Trust
  • Fiona Keane, Keane Creative

Co-opted Directors:

  • Rachel Davies - Doncaster College
  • Cllr Bill Mordue - DMBC
  • Cheryl Williams - Yorkshire Wildlife Park
  • Chris Harcombe - Doncaster Sheffield Airport 
  • Bobbie Roberts - Doncaster Deaf Trust
  • Andrew McKenna - Access Regeneration

To leave a comment, please log in.

Share this page

If you believe someone you know may benefit from the information on this page, please feel free to share it by clicking on the share links below.


Solutions For Business


Follow us on Linked InFollow us on twitterFollow us on FacebookFollow us on YouTube

British Chamber of CommerceBusiness Doncaser Branding.jpg© Doncaster Chamber
Doncaster Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise is a membership organisation representing the Doncaster business community
A company limited by Guarantee. Registered in England 368978. Memorandum & Articles of Association.

Website Development and Online Marketing by Keane Creative