Our Team

Please feel free to contact any member of our team on the contact details found below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Board of Directors can be found here.

Title

Name (click on each name for LinkedIn profile)

Email

Phone

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dan Fell

dfell@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640133

Head of Finance and Company Secretary

Claire Chadbourne

cchadbourne@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640126

Head of Policy and Communications Kate Chouings kchouings@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640104

Policy and Communications Executive

Rebecca Leam

rleam@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640137

Head of Membership and Business Services

Mark Smith 

msmith@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640130

Membership and Business Services Executive

Steve Kitchman

skitchman@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640135

Business and Education Adviser (HR/HS)

Caroline Bond

cbond@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640100

Business and Education Adviser

Steve Swann

sswann@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640100

Membership and International Trade Adviser

Lynda Monaghan

lmonaghan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640124

Head of Business and Education

Tina Slater

tslater@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640123

Business and Education Adviser Catherine Matthews cmatthews@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640127
Business and Education Officer Harriet Fern hfern@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 247325

Business and Education Officer

Rachael McEwan

rmcewan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640127

Membership and Business Services Executive

Amy Symon

asymon@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640132

Business and Education Officer Asa Buckley abuckley@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640125
Membership and Business Services Officer Shannan Errington serrington@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100
Membership and Events Executive Fiona Moorcroft fmoorcroft@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640105
Finance Assistant Sophie Moore smoore@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640102

To leave a comment, please log in.

Share this page

If you believe someone you know may benefit from the information on this page, please feel free to share it by clicking on the share links below.

 

Solutions For Business

 

Follow us on Linked InFollow us on twitterFollow us on FacebookFollow us on YouTube

British Chamber of CommerceBusiness Doncaster© Doncaster Chamber
Doncaster Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise is a membership organisation representing the Doncaster business community
A company limited by Guarantee. Registered in England 368978. Memorandum & Articles of Association.

Website Development and Online Marketing by Keane Creative